Band Booster Contacts

Clint McCaskill Director of Bands director@heritagehuskyband.org
Kimberly Przybyl President president@heritagehuskyband.org
Wendy Putnam Vice President vicepresident@heritagehuskyband.org
Mike Floyd VP-Transportation vptransportation@heritagehuskyband.org
Danny Baker Treasurer treasurer@heritagehuskyband.org
Fran McEvoy Secretary secretary@heritagehuskyband.org
Lisa Mumma Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@heritagehuskyband.org
Open Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@heritagehuskyband.org
Catherine Maher Booster Liaison boosterliaison@heritagehuskyband.org
Bruce Wallace Financial Coordinator assistant@heritagehuskyband.org

Meeting Minutes

CLICK HERE to see all Meeting Minute Content

Governance

CLICK HERE to see all Governance Content

Committees

CLICK HERE to see all Committees Content